Mom With Kids After Run
  • On May 26, 2013
    Danielle Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Hi moms! Was wondering about photo pass+ if I buy it will I still have to claim photos with in 30 days or will I have them forever? Thanks so much!!!

    Hi Danielle!

    Disney's PhotoPass+ offers guests one stop shopping for all of your Disney parks photos!  Guests now can preserve the Disney memories captured by Disney photographers throughout the parks and resorts, on attractions and at dining experiences, all placed on the PhotoPass+ card.

    Rules for PhotoPass+ are the same as with the regular PhotoPass in that your photos will expire in 30 days, unless you purchase an extension.  You will need to choose your photos, make the enhancements that you wish, and order your CD within that time frame.  The only difference is that your attractions photos as well as your dining experience photos will all be included at no additional charge (other than the purchase price).

    Hope this helps you plan your magical vacation!
    -Malanie 
thumbnail image for Malanie

Meet the Panelist: Malanie, New York

Hi there! The Disney Parks have been a part of my life since I was a little girl. Introducing my children, husband, and family to all the magic that Walt Disney World can offer has led to countless moments with Mickey and Friends, Disney Vacation Club membership and fun on the high seas with Disney Cruise Lines! Our vacations are usually centered around a visit to the Most Magical Place on Earth, and I am super excited to help you plan and create magical moments for you and your families!

Learn More About Malanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.