Mom And Son Safari
  • On Dec 18, 2010
    David from MD Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    Because the window closed prematurely, I was unable to print out my comfirmation letter to present at the will call window. How can I access that window again in order to print it?

    Hi, David!  All you will need to go to the will call window is a photo identification card (a drivers license works) and the credit card you used to purchase whatever it is you have purchased.  They can look it up on the computer there and help you get what you need.

    I just did this myself last week, when picking up tickets for Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party.  I had forgotten to print out my confirmation, and showed up at the will call window empty handed.  Within a few minutes, I was good to go, thanks to having the credit card I used to purchase the tickets.

    I hope that helps!
thumbnail image for Anna

Meet the Panelist: Anna, New Jersey

My name is Anna and I am a retired teacher with a J.D., a proud Navy wife with 30+ years of experience, mom to three daughters and a son-in-law, and grandmom to three tiny Disney fans. I have planned vacations for all sorts of special occasions and celebrations, but I really enjoy DVC vacations, helping military families, and assisting those with special dietary needs.    Learn More About Anna

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.