Mom And Son Spaceship Earth
  • On Jul 2, 2009
    April from WI Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    Hi, we are visiting in October. I love my Disney photos...any chance that there is photo pass at splash mountain yet?? Oh please, oh please!

    There are ride photos taken on the big drop at Splash Mountain. I have purchased many of them myself over the years. One of my favorites is on the mantle in my living room right now. At the very end of the Pirate & Princess Party a few years ago, my husband and daughter (then age seven) were the only ones in their flume. The drop photo shows my husband screaming and hanging on for dear life, while my tiara-wearing princess has her hands in the air and a big grin on her face. A real classic.

    To answer your question, no, the Splash Mountain photos are not currently part of the PhotoPass system. You will have to purchase the photos for that ride immediately upon exiting the attraction. The only ride that is linked to the PhotoPass system right now is Test Track.


thumbnail image for Erin

Meet the Panelist: Erin, New York

I have three teenage daughters. We're DVC members obsessed with Disney travel. We've been to Walt Disney World countless times and have visited Disneyland & Disneyland Paris. We've taken several Adventures by Disney and Disney Cruise trips. Learn More About Erin

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.