Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On Aug 27, 2013
    Kevin Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    I am visiting with 3 families (we're related) & want to know if 1 photopass can be used for all 3 families. I don't expect us to stick together always. I know we could get 3 passes, but that's not the most economical way. Can 3 families be linked?

    Hi Kevin,

    PhotoPass is a great way to get all of your family, including the designated photographer, in the pictures. You get great quality photos and there are always extras.

    I know when I travel to Walt Disney World, I always have multiple PhotoPass cards. This is because I leave them in the room and forget to bring them with us the next day to the park. Or my husband and youngest daughter will go on a ride while my eldest and I will do a tour creating another PhotoPass card.

    When I return home, I just add the numbers to my PhotoPass account. This saves me the stress of remembering the cards. And if I am on a ride which offers PhotoPass, I just take a picture of the number or have the cast member write it down.

    Wishing you a magical vacation!
    Beth
thumbnail image for Beth

Meet the Panelist: Beth, New York

My name is Beth C. and I love Disney. Since I can remember Disney has been a part of my life including my first movie in the theater – "The Aristocats." Learn More About Beth

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.