Mom And Son Spaceship Earth
  • On Jul 12, 2013
    Gary Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    We have two families going to WDW in Sept 13. My family of 4 and my parents. Which is better for us to purchase, Photopass, or photopass + for us share all of our pictures, and save money by splitting the cost?

    Hi, Gary!  I think there's a bit more bang for your buck with the PhotoPass+ option.  Not only do you get all of your vacation photos, but you can also get the photos that are taken on many of the attractions, and if you are dining at a participating location that has a photo package, you'll get those photos as well.  

    When you get home, you'll have stock photos for your use, and you'll be able to customize photos with borders, characters, and other little touches that will make the pictures uniquely yours.  You can print out and share whichever ones you want, and you will have the most complete coverage of your vacation.

    I love the fact that with PhotoPass - either one you go with - you can include your whole family in your vacation memories.  I have so many pictures before PhotoPass where it's either me and the children or my husband and the children, and so few of us all together!

    Have an absolutely magical vacation!
thumbnail image for Anna

Meet the Panelist: Anna, New Jersey

My name is Anna and I am a wife, mother to three daughters and a son-in-law, and earning my Grandmom ears. I'm a law student and former teacher. I have planned vacations for all sorts celebrations, but really enjoy DVC vacations, helping military families, and assisting those with special dietary needs.    Learn More About Anna

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.