Father and son walking through BOG
  • On Dec 3, 2020
    Joshua from PA Asked

    Is there a way to see if your tickets have been linked to your Disney band?

    Bonjour, Joshua! 

    It is almost time for you to be our guest at Walt Disney World Resort! 

    To make sure that you are ready for your adventure to the great wide somewhere, what you will want to do first is to log into your My Disney Experience Account. Under your profile, click on "My MagicBands & Cards" and make sure that you see your MagicBand assigned to you. 

    Then, you will want to click on" My Plans" and scroll down until you see "Tickets & Memory Maker." Once you click on that, you should also see your ticket. Make sure that your ticket is showing as assigned to you. 

    If both items are linked up in your My Disney Experience Account, your MagicBand may be used for your theme park admission tickets, PhotoPass photos, and charging privileges if you are staying at a Walt Disney World Resort hotel. 

    I hope that this helped, Joshua. Enjoy your Magical stay and come back here if we can help with any other questions. 

    Au revoir!

    Sarah B. 
thumbnail image for Sarah

Meet the Panelist: Sarah, Georgia

Hi There! I’m Sarah from Atlanta, GA. Together, my Disney-loving husband and I have two amazing kids and love nothing more than running away to the Walt Disney World Resort every chance that we get. When we are not wandering around the resorts, we love to indulge our sweet tooth with all the snacks we can find. I am passionate about making sure the magic reaches kids of all ages, from the smallest to the biggest, because we are all kids at Walt Disney World! Learn More About Sarah

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for planDisney Overview

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.