Minnie with little girl
  • On Aug 31, 2021
    Maria from TX Asked

    Hi there! I have a question about merging the photos we took during our day at Disney. I purchased the Memory Maker pass for myself, but we both received separate passes upon entry at Magic Kingdom which ended up in not all photos showing in my account.

    Heigh-Ho

    Memory Maker is a fantastic way for Guests to capture their magical and memorable moments. With Disney PhotoPass photographers strategically placed in iconic areas around the Walt Disney World Theme Parks, Magical Shots which appEAR during surprising takes and action photos snapped during your favorite rides Guests will go home with a lifetime of memories. 

    But what happens when some of your photos are missing, Hakuna Matata. Guests can reach out to the Disney PhotoPass service team and attempt to recover their photos. Guests have the option of filling out an online form or call (407) 560-4300. A Cast Member will do their best and work with you in righting this conundrum. 

    I'm sending much Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust you are able to recover these special moments and continue to ask us any other curiouser and curiouser inquiries you may have.

    Have a Practically Perfect Day,

    Amy M. 
thumbnail image for Amy

Meet the Panelist: Amy, Virginia

I am a Dreamer who has always believed dreams are meant to be the path to your future. Walt Disney, I believe, felt the same way, "All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them." Disney has always been proof that endless imagination and the passion to make them come to fruition is possible. I will never be to old for Disney, it is home to all of us Dreamers. 

Learn More About Amy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.