Mom With Kids After Run
  • On Feb 8, 2012
    Sue Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    If I purchase a 5 day MYW ticket, and then only use 4 days of it, can I apply the "left-over" time to re-enter a different park later during the same day? I.E., if we go to AK on the 4th day of the ticket, can I use day 5 to go to MK later that s

    Hi Sue! Disney Magic Your Way Tickets are great for exploring the Disney parks one park at a time.  Disney's policy with respect to MYW tickets is that they are good for one Theme Park per day.  You are not allowed to cross from park to park, regardless if you would be using a "day" on your ticket.  In order to do this, you would have to add the Park Hopper option to your tickets.  You would, however, be able to return to the park you visited that morning though. 

    A great FYI on Disney tickets and their policies is on the Disboards.com. It has been put together by a Disney Cast Member and explains many intricacies with respect to Disney tickets.

    Hope this helps you plan a magical vacation!

    -Malanie

thumbnail image for Malanie

Meet the Panelist: Malanie, New York

Hi there! The Disney Parks have been a part of my life since I was a little girl. Introducing my children, husband, and family to all the magic that Walt Disney World can offer has led to countless moments with Mickey and Friends, Disney Vacation Club membership and fun on the high seas with Disney Cruise Lines! Our vacations are usually centered around a visit to the Most Magical Place on Earth, and I am super excited to help you plan and create magical moments for you and your families!

Learn More About Malanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.