large family coming out of Cinderella Castle
  • On Jun 2, 2021
    Leeann from AR Asked

    Can I have more than one credit card linked to my Disney Experience App? I want to keep my Disney CC linked but would also like to have another one linked.

    Welcome, LeeAnn!

    Thanks for stopping by to see us here at planDisney. 

    LeeAnn, you can only have one primary card loaded into your My Disney Experience Account

    However, if you are staying at a hotel in the Disney Resorts Collection the card that you have linked to your MagicBand, or the one that you use for your online resort check-in, can be different than the one saved in your account. Additionally, when you go to mobile order your meals and snacks you can pay with a different card than the one that is saved in your account. 

    I am a fellow Disney Visa Cardholder and I absolutely love those awesome discounts that I get by being a member. Regardless of which card you have loaded into your My Disney Experience Account, make sure that you bring your physical card with you to verify your discount eligibility. 

    I just know you will have a magical vacation, LeeAnn! Please come back and see us!

    Sarah B. 
     
thumbnail image for Sarah

Meet the Panelist: Sarah, Georgia

Hi There! I’m Sarah from Atlanta, GA. Together, my Disney-loving husband and I have two amazing kids and love nothing more than running away to the Walt Disney World Resort every chance that we get. When we are not wandering around the resorts, we love to indulge our sweet tooth with all the snacks we can find. I am passionate about making sure the magic reaches kids of all ages, from the smallest to the biggest, because we are all kids at Walt Disney World! Learn More About Sarah

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.