ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On Jul 9, 2015
    Angela from SC Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    In November I have a dining reservation at Hollywood Studios at 7:50 p.m. with the park closing at 8 p.m. Will I still be able to ride a bus back to our resort that long after the park is closed? Will they leave us there?

    Hi, Angela! You are onto one of my favorite tips! Having a late reservation is great!  When you are exiting the park after your meal, you feel like you have the place all to yourselves! It's also a great opportunity to take a minute or two and snap some photos without other Guests in the background. Some of my favorite family photos have been captured in this way. Although accepting reservations near or at park closing is routine, I always like to err on the side of caution. So, to be on the safe side, when you check-in for your meal, let them know that you will be needing transportation when you are finished eating. The Cast Members will be happy to assist you. Happy planning and have a Magical vacation!
thumbnail image for Krista

Meet the Panelist: Krista, Tennessee

My husband and I have a 16 year-old daughter and an 14 year-old son and over a decade's worth of Disney traditions and memories. We try new experiences each trip, so we have experienced many "extras" in and out of the parks. Learn More About Krista

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.