Family With Medals
  • On Mar 6, 2014
    Samantha from OH Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    I didn't know about photopass or memory maker until the end of the trip. Is it too late to purchase it and get the photos that were taken in the beginning of the trip? They are all on our account...

    Hey Samantha!

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Mom Panel! Thank you for bringing us your question. I hope your Walt Disney World vacation was everything you dreamed of.

    I did some checking just to be sure and you are definitely able to purchase Memory Maker after your vacation. You can call the wonderful cast members at Memory Maker directly to make that purchase at (407) 560-4300.

    I hope this information helps. If you have any other questions about this, or your next Walt Disney World vacation, please come back and see me.

    Sue N., IN
thumbnail image for Sue

Meet the Panelist: Sue, Indiana

Just call me "Super Team Mom." I am a banker by day and a Disney fanatic and Team Mom extraordinaire by night. I can leap volleyball players in a single bound all while planning dinner for 25 people, coordinating fundraisers and booking travel arrangements. I was born and raised in Maine and am currently living in Indiana. I can't wait to help you plan for magical sports vacations at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Learn More About Sue

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.