Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On Sep 16, 2013
    Lori Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    I have 7days left on a no-expiration ticket.. I have no upcoming trip planned, can I still link that ticket up to My Disney Experience? Will I be able to confirm on there how many days I have left? Or should I not link it until I have a trip planned?

    Hi Lori!

    The My Disney Experience section of the Walt Disney Website is a wonderful tool when planning your Walt Disney World vacation!  Here, you can keep your room reservation, dining reservations, park plans and park tickets in one convenient section. 

    You can link your non-expiration ticket to the My Disney Experience tool/app at any time, and it will remain there until you are ready to link it to a resort reservation. Once linked to a resort reservation, should you receive MagicBands, your ticket will be on your MB's.  It will show how many days you have left on your ticket, as well as the type of ticket it is when you click on it.

    Hope this helps you plan your magical vacation!
    -Malanie

thumbnail image for Malanie

Meet the Panelist: Malanie, New York

Hi there! The Disney Parks have been a part of my life since I was a little girl. Introducing my children, husband, and family to all the magic that Walt Disney World can offer has led to countless moments with Mickey and Friends, Disney Vacation Club membership and fun on the high seas with Disney Cruise Lines! Our vacations are usually centered around a visit to the Most Magical Place on Earth, and I am super excited to help you plan and create magical moments for you and your families!

Learn More About Malanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.