Disneyland Sleeping Beauties Castle 60th
  • On Apr 24, 2021
    Carleen from CA Asked

    How do I change the name on a ticket without loosing or canceling my reservation at Disneyland?

    Hi there, Carleen!

    Welcome to planDisney, and thanks for stopping by with your question for us. 

    YAY for planning a trip to The Happiest Place on Earth! I can’t wait for you to experience walking down Main Street, U.S.A., and trying all the delicious Mickey-shaped snacks!

    Carleen, to reassign the names on your Disneyland Resort tickets, it’s best to call and speak to a friendly Cast Member from Disneyland Resort Technical Support at (714) 520-6222 or Disneyland Ticket Services at (714) 781-4636. There might be a wait time before you’re connected to a Cast Member, and we appreciate your patience. They’ll be happy to take care of your issue as soon as they can. 

    Have an enchanting time, Carleen!

    Aena
thumbnail image for Aena

Meet the Panelist: Aena, Texas

Hi friends! Consider me your own Fairy Godmother, full of helpful tips to make your Walt Disney World Resort vacation magical. I'm Aena, wife to my Prince Charming, mom to future Imagineers, and forever a kid at heart. I call Walt Disney World...I mean, Texas home, and spend my time singing Disney tunes. One of my favorite things to do is to stay on property and explore everything the resorts have to offer. I'd love to help you find the best Instagram-worthy spots for your Walt Disney World Resort vacation! Learn More About Aena

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for planDisney Overview

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.