Disneyland Park Halloween Mickey and Minnie
  • On Sep 20, 2021
    Meena from CA Asked

    Can I change the guest name on one of my tickets?

    Hiya Meena! 

    Welcome to planDisney! 

    I love that you’re taking a Guest with you to The Happiest Place on Earth! Sharing the magic with family and friends is so special, and I'm excited for you to make enchanting memories together that will last a lifetime!  

    Meena, you do not have to change the name on your wholly unused Disneyland theme park ticket for another person to use. When your Guest arrives at the theme park, a Cast Member will take a photo of the Guest using their specific ticket, and thus, the ticket will then be assigned to the Guest using the particular ticket! Yippie! However, if you still want to change the name before you visit, you must give Ticket Services a call

    We can’t wait to welcome you to the magic, Meena! Have an enchanting time!

    Aena 
thumbnail image for Aena

Meet the Panelist: Aena, Texas

Hi friends! Consider me your own Fairy Godmother, full of helpful tips to make your Walt Disney World Resort vacation magical. I'm Aena, wife to my Prince Charming, mom to future Imagineers, and forever a kid at heart. I call Walt Disney World...I mean, Texas home, and spend my time singing Disney tunes. One of my favorite things to do is to stay on property and explore everything the resorts have to offer. I'd love to help you find the best Instagram-worthy spots for your Walt Disney World Resort vacation! Learn More About Aena

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for planDisney Overview

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.