Coco with Mickey's Philarmagic
  • On Sep 3, 2021
    Jasmine from CA Asked

    If we cancel a reservation will it cancel our tickets as well? Or are we able to make a new reservation with our existing tickets?

    Hi Jasmine and welcome to planDisney! Thanks so much for stopping in to visit us with your question about the Disneyland Resort!

    Making a theme park reservation is an important part of planning our visits to “The Happiest Place on Earth,” but if your plans do change, please don’t worry! Your theme park ticket will not be canceled. When you cancel a theme park reservation, only the reservation is canceled. You can always make another reservation for a day that is more convenient for you!

    After you cancel your reservation, check the availability calendar to start planning your visit. All it takes is a few quick clicks and your magical trip will be back on the calendar for you and your family!

    Jasmine, you can always come back to visit us if you have any more planning questions! In the meantime, follow us on social media for more planning tips. We love sharing our experiences at the theme parks with you!

    Veronica 
     
thumbnail image for Veronica

Meet the Panelist: Veronica, Florida

Hello from South Florida!  My name is Veronica.  I'm a wife and mother to two amazing girls.  I'm a bilingual journalist turned stay-at-home mom.  My first visit to the Walt Disney World Resort was at the ripe age of two and I've had the pleasure of visiting every year since!  Now as an adult, I plan my family's fun and memorable vacations.  As a planDisney Panelist, I look forward to helping you craft your magical experience!  Learn More About Veronica

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disneyland Resort Foodie Guide

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.