Skip to content
Important Information Hide
Hurricane Ian Walt Disney World is preparing for necessary operational adjustments based on the latest information from the National Weather Service. You can find the latest information about temporary closures and impacts on DisneyWorld.com/Weather. To all of our cast members and guests, please be safe!
thumbnail image for Veronica

Veronica O, Florida

  • 9/26/2022
  • Spanish

About Me

Hola! I'm Veronica.  I was born and raised in Miami, Florida.  Thanks to my Cuban mother and grandmother I'm fluent in both English and Spanish.  I like to say I was made in America with Cuban parts.  I'm a University of Miami graduate with a degree in Broadcast Journalism and Spanish.  While currently a stay-at-home mom, the journalist in me is still an avid reader and anything Disney related is at the top of my list!  I guess I can thank the Phoenicians for my love of the written word! 

About My Family

Those who know me best, know that I love all things Disney and I’m always a click away from planning my family’s next vacation. My wonderful husband, Steve, and I live in sunny South Florida and spend lots of time with our two smart and spunky girls. We also have two sweet and crazy doggies, who love coming with us when we stay at The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort.

About My Disney Experience

I first visited the Walt Disney World Resort when I was two years old. When my sister and I were asked where we wanted to go on vacation, Disney was the place to be! Epcot's World Showcase brings back great memories. One time my sister and I rode one of the Omnibuses more than 20 times in a row!  Now, my girls lovingly refer to the Parks as “Mickey’s house.” There are so many ways to enjoy your vacation, so let’s get started! I’m here to help you plan your next magical trip to “Mickey’s house!”

Questions I’ve Answered


Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.