Disneyland Main Street
  • On May 21, 2021
    Christine from BC Asked

    We have Canadian passes that the expiry has been extended to Dec but with teachers in our group we won't be able to use them this year. Can they be extended again? Or do we need to request a refund?

    Hi Christine, 

    Thank you for taking the time to send your question to us here at planDisney, we really appreciate it!  As a Canadian Teacher myself, I completely understand the travel schedule.  I hope you will be able to get back to the Happiest Place on Earth soon! I for one am dreaming about the day I am able to walk through the gates of Disneyland Park with my family and catch a glimpse of Sleeping Beauty Castle!

    Theme Park Tickets are non-refundable and non-transferrable, however I am happy to let you know that if your Theme Park Tickets expire, the value of your wholly unused Ticket can be used toward the purchase of a new Theme Park Ticket.  I suggest calling Ticket Services at (714) 781-4636 and a friendly Cast Member will be able to help with your specific Theme Park Tickets.

    Sending you extra Pixie Dust in hope you will be able to visit Disneyland Resort soon, Christine.  If you have any other questions, please come back to planDisney, we are always happy to help. 

    ~Stephanie 
thumbnail image for Stephanie

Meet the Panelist: Stephanie, Ontario

I'm a Canadian mom with so many wonderful memories at Walt Disney World Resort!  I would love to use my experience in  traveling with toddlers, children, tweens and guests with limited mobility to help others experience all the magic Disney has to offer. Learn More About Stephanie

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disneyland Resort Digital Experiences Make Planning Easy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.