Gran Destino
  • On Sep 21, 2021
    Brittany from DC Asked

    So I booked two rooms and I put my friends name on one of rooms like I was instructed to by someone manning the Disney help chat now when I login into my plan Disney I can only see one hotel reservation and my friend can only see one reservation

    Welcome to planDisney, Brittany!

    I am so excited to hear that you have a trip with some great friends coming up soon. Nothing makes a Walt Disney World Resort vacation better than spending time with some amazing people. 

    Brittany, to make sure that you can see your friend's plans, and that they can see yours, you will need to connect your two My Disney Experience Accounts. To do this, simply log in and select "Family & Friends" from the drop-down menu on the right-hand side. You will be able to enter your friend's details, including an email address, and invite them to connect. Once your friend accepts your invitation, you two will be completely synced up

    I hope that this helped, Brittany! 

    See you real soon!

    Sarah B. 
thumbnail image for Sarah

Meet the Panelist: Sarah, Georgia

Hi There! I’m Sarah from Atlanta, GA. Together, my Disney-loving husband and I have two amazing kids and love nothing more than running away to the Walt Disney World Resort every chance that we get. When we are not wandering around the resorts, we love to indulge our sweet tooth with all the snacks we can find. I am passionate about making sure the magic reaches kids of all ages, from the smallest to the biggest, because we are all kids at Walt Disney World! Learn More About Sarah

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.