Father and son walking through BOG
  • On Jun 8, 2021
    Laura from MA Asked

    on the app I can see that I am connected to my hotel but I cannot see my disney passes. I'm not sure why

    Hey there, Laura!

    While technology can certainly be a blessing, when it acts up it is enough to make you say "oh, fiddlesticks!"

    Not all is lost though! I find that my theme park tickets have occasionally disappeared on the My Disney Experience Mobile App but that they are still safe and sound when I check the desktop version of My Disney Experience. 

    Log into your My Disney Experience Account on your desktop and click on "My Plans." Then, scroll down to where you see a blue button titled "Tickets & Memory Maker." Here you will see a list of all of your theme park tickets together with who they are assigned to. 

    If you see your tickets, do not worry! You will be good to head straight to the parks when you arrive. If you do not, it may be worth reaching out to the friendly Cast Members that specialize in Tickets at (407) 566-4985

    Oh and, Laura! Do not forget to make your Disney Park Pass system reservations if you haven't already done so!

    See you real soon!

    Sarah B. 
thumbnail image for Sarah

Meet the Panelist: Sarah, Georgia

Hi There! I’m Sarah from Atlanta, GA. Together, my Disney-loving husband and I have two amazing kids and love nothing more than running away to the Walt Disney World Resort every chance that we get. When we are not wandering around the resorts, we love to indulge our sweet tooth with all the snacks we can find. I am passionate about making sure the magic reaches kids of all ages, from the smallest to the biggest, because we are all kids at Walt Disney World! Learn More About Sarah

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.