Family in resort room
  • On Sep 27, 2021
    Rebecca from CO Asked

    how do I add another guest to my reservation? Can I do it on the computer or do I call to call for that?

    Welcome to planDisney, Rebecca!

    Wow, your trip is coming up soon! I am so thrilled that you are able to bring another member of your party on your fabulously spooky October Walt Disney World Resort vacation!

    Rebecca, what you will want to do is log into your My Disney Experience account and click on "My Plans." You can then scroll down to your reservation and click the blue button that says "Modify" or "Change Reservation." 

    Once you click on your reservation, you will be able to add additional members to your party. 

    If you do not have the blue "Modify" or "Change Reservation" button, you will need to call (407) 939-5277 and the friendly Cast Members on the other end will be able to help you out. 

    I just know that you will have the most magical time, Rebecca. 

    Happy planning!

    Sarah B. 
     
thumbnail image for Sarah

Meet the Panelist: Sarah, Georgia

Hi There! I’m Sarah from Atlanta, GA. Together, my Disney-loving husband and I have two amazing kids and love nothing more than running away to the Walt Disney World Resort every chance that we get. When we are not wandering around the resorts, we love to indulge our sweet tooth with all the snacks we can find. I am passionate about making sure the magic reaches kids of all ages, from the smallest to the biggest, because we are all kids at Walt Disney World! Learn More About Sarah

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.