Mom And Son On Run
  • On Jul 30, 2014
    Amanda from OH Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    In our travel party, we are all 'family' on MyDisneyExp and are set up to be able to share/view eachothers photos. I am the only one with MagicMaker. If we split up one day, can I still download w/MM the photos of the people I was not with that day?

    Hi Amanda,

    Get ready to have some magical memories captured. Disney Memory Maker is an excellent way to do this, so I am glad to hear that you have purchased this fantastic product. As the one that purchased it, you are considered the only one that holds the entitlement. This means that you are the sole person that can download the photos at the end of your trip. However, anyone that is linked to your My Disney Experience account as family and friends can view the photos. Also, if the rest of your party is linked to your account, their photos will automatically be linked for you to view/download as well, even if you are not with them. I hope this clarifies this for you. 

    So, have a wonderful vacation creating lasting family memories and don't forget to say cheese!
    ~Allison L
thumbnail image for Allison

Meet the Panelist: Allison, Texas

I am a mother of three that loves all things Disney...the never grow up mentality, the fairy tale endings and the ever changing Disney Parks. With so much to explore, I would love to help you discover all the magic and wonder your heart desires. Learn More About Allison

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.