Mom And Kids Animal Kingdom
  • On Aug 31, 2011
    Jennifer from NL Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    hi...its our 1st time visting disney and i have just made a few dining reservations without clicking the i want to use my dining plan option...will this result in having to pay for those meals?? thanks for your help

    Hello, Jennifer!  Welcome to the Moms Panel!  

    This is not a problem at all.  When you arrive at your restaurant, simply let your Cast Member know that you will be utilizing your Disney Dining Plan for your meal.  They will usually ask you first as you give your name.  Once you are seated, just let your Cast Member (server) know that you are using the DDP.

    Thank you so much for visiting the Moms Panel.  Please join us again real soon should any new questions or concerns pop-up.  We are always ready to help our guests plan the vacation of a lifetime.  May your upcoming Walt Disney World vacation be filled with many new and MAGICAL memories.  

    ~Have a MAGICAL day and "SEE YA REAL SOON"!
thumbnail image for Diane

Meet the Panelist: Diane, Texas

Hello! My name is Diane and I am a mother of three great boys (ages 21, 17 and 16) and a fantastic wife from the great state of Texas!   A Walt Disney World vacation will leave you with many beautiful memories to last a lifetime. Learn More About Diane

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.