Sleeping Beauty Castle
  • On Dec 30, 2022
    Gabe from CA Asked Please note that experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    Can I use tickets I purchased for the sweethearts event towards a regular ticket if I am unable to attend the event?

    Hiya, Gabe! Welcome to planDisney! I am delighted to help you today. 

    The Sweethearts' Nite event is a special Disneyland After Dark event and a unique way to experience Disneyland Park. Unfortunately, tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable once purchased. 

    I really hope you can attend because it is such a fun event! Here is a preview of what you can expect, early entry into the park at 6 p.m., Sweethearts' Nite Fireworks, the Mark Twain Riverboat transforms into the Moonlight Cruise, many unique PhotoPass opportunities, and a sweet keepsake to remember the event. 

    Gabe, if you have any additional questions, please come back and ask. We are here to help! 

    Your Pal,
    Alejandra
thumbnail image for Ali

Meet the Panelist: Ali, California

Hola from California! I am a lifelong Disney fan, wife, and mamá. I planned my first Disney vacation at thirteen and have not stopped since! Being a Californian, I have had the privilege of visiting Disneyland my whole life. It is my happy place and feels like home. And now that we are parents, my husband and I especially love vacationing at Disneyland Resort with our son. I am excited to help you plan your next vacation in both English and Spanish! Learn More About Ali

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.