ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On Jul 18, 2013
    Lisa Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Hello! I am thinking of buying the photopass+ for our trip in Sept. I just want to make sure that when I pay the 150, i have the ability to order all the pictures they take for no additional cost correct? Or will I have to pay more once I order my pictures

    Lisa,

    I actually just ordered my photoCD from my PhotoPass+ that we used during out June Walt Disney World trip. I did not have to pay any extra and was able to get every single photo that was taken as well as all the edits onto the photoCD. I didn't even have to pay shipping. However, if you choose to order prints of any of the photos or any photo products such as albums or gifts, those will be an additional charge.

    Once you come back from your trip, follow the detailed instructions that will come in the case with your gallery CD of stock photos. There will be a promotional code listed that you will use when checking out at www.disneyphotopass.com. By using this code, it will remove the cost of the PhotoCD and shipping from your cart. 

    One last piece of advice, make sure you do all your edits (and feel free to make several edits of each picture) BEFORE you add the PhotoCD to your cart.

    Have a magical trip and say "cheese"!
    ~Allison L
thumbnail image for Allison

Meet the Panelist: Allison, Texas

I am a mother of three that loves all things Disney...the never grow up mentality, the fairy tale endings and the ever changing Disney Parks. With so much to explore, I would love to help you discover all the magic and wonder your heart desires. Learn More About Allison

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.