Mom And Son On Run
  • On Sep 22, 2014
    Glyn from GA Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Could you tell me how I make different FastPass selections for members of our family? We have everything selected, but now 2 members would like to break away and go on a different ride. Is this possible?

    Hello and welcome to the Moms Panel!

    You can definitely change your FastPass+ selections for different members of your family.  Simply visit your My Disney Experience account.  Select the FastPass+ option and you will then be given the choice as to what you would like to do with FastPass+.  Select "Need to change a FastPass+ experience of time?" and all the members of your party will appear if they are attached to your account.  At this point, simply select the members in question and follow the prompts.  It's really easy, but should you need additional assistance, please call (407)939-5277 and a Cast Member will be more than happy to walk you through the steps.  I have them on speed dial!

    Thank you so much for visiting the Moms Panel.  Please join us again real soon should any new questions or concerns pop-up.  We are always ready to offer some great tips and advice.  May your upcoming Walt Disney World vacation be filled with many new and MAGICAL memories.

    ~Have a MAGICAL day and "SEE YOU REAL SOON!"~  
thumbnail image for Diane

Meet the Panelist: Diane, Texas

Hello! My name is Diane and I am a mother of three great boys (ages 21, 17 and 16) and a fantastic wife from the great state of Texas!   A Walt Disney World vacation will leave you with many beautiful memories to last a lifetime. Learn More About Diane

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.