• On Feb 11, 2018
    Elizabeth from KS Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    if i start using my 3 day park hopper at 12 pm on thursday when will it run out?

    Hi Elizabeth, 

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel for assistance with your vacation planning!

    Disney's Theme Park Tickets and Park Hopper passes are valid for three calendar days. If you purchase a 3-day ticket, you can visit the parks on three separate days. It doesn't matter if you enter the parks at 9:00 A.M., noon, or 6:00 P.M. you still use up an entire day of your tickets. Once Thursday is over, one day is gone from your passes. Unfortunately, it isn't based on a 24-hour clock. To get the most use out of your passes, you will want to be sure to visit the parks as early as possible each day.

    I hope this helps. If you need further clarification, please do not hesitate to send a follow up question.

    Wishing you magical memories, 

    Kaylene
thumbnail image for Kaylene

Meet the Panelist: Kaylene, Massachusetts

I'm a blessed Mom of five fabulous kids, a Disney Vacation Club member, and an Annual Passholder. I've stayed in every Disney Resort on property, and I've traveled to Walt Disney World Resort with infants, toddlers, tweens, teens, grandparents, and on countless multi-generational family vacations! Learn More About Kaylene

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.