Chewbaca
  • On Jul 22, 2021
    Daniel from AZ Asked

    Can someone link tickets to their account using the confirmation number?

    Hello, Daniel!

    Thank you for visiting us and bringing your question to planDisney. Let’s get those tickets linked to your Disney account!

    If you purchased tickets on the Disneyland App or Disneyland Resort website, your eTicket should already be linked and located in the “Tickets & Passes” section of the app. I suggest looking there first. If you can’t find them there, no worries. It sounds like you received a confirmation email with your eTicket information. All you need to do is use that confirmation to link your tickets to your Disneyland account.

    Daniel, if you are still having difficulties, I encourage you to reach out to Ticket Services. A Cast Member there would be happy to assist you further. 

    Just think, you will be on your way to enjoying The Happiest Place on Earth in no time! No matter what you choose to do and see, I know you are in for an adventure that is out of this galaxy. Have fun and please let us know if there’s anything else we can help with.

    -Shantel
thumbnail image for Shantel

Meet the Panelist: Shantel, Arizona

Hi ya Pals! I'm Shantel from Arizona. I am a mom of two and a military wife. I grew up going to the parks, and now we're sharing that tradition with our kids. When I am not visiting the Walt Disney World Resort, I'm at home researching and planning for our next trip! One of my favorite things to do is search for new snacks to try, especially if they are Mickey shaped. I'm definitely living the dream my heart wished for! I cannot wait to answer your questions and help make your vacation even more magical! Learn More About Shantel

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.