Kids with masks
  • On Aug 25, 2021
    Erin from NJ Asked

    Can I renter the park I left even if I don’t have a park hopper ?

    Hi, Erin! Welcome to planDisney! 

    Can you believe your Walt Disney World Resort adventure begins TOMORROW? All the plans you've been making are about to become reality. Let's get you ready for the magic!

    Leaving the theme park for a midday break is one of our top tips for making the most of your Disney day. It's so nice to head back to your Disney Resorts Collection hotel for a rest or a cooling dip in the pool so you'll feel refreshed to take on the rest of the day. And don't worry for one second about heading back to the park later. You don't need the Park Hopper Option on your tickets to reenter the same park on the same day. As long as you've made a Disney Park Pass reservation for that park, you can leave and return as many times as you like that day. So feel free to take that break and head right back to the theme park whenever you're ready!

    I hope this helps you plan a magical day at the Walt Disney World Resort, Erin. Be sure to come back and see us again if you have any more questions!

    Keep Disney Dreaming,

    Kathy K.
thumbnail image for Kathy

Meet the Panelist: Kathy, Florida

I've lived my whole life just an hour's drive from Walt Disney World, so I've been a regular visitor for as long as I can remember. Even after all these years and so many visits, I love that there's still so much to discover! Now that I'm a mom myself, seeing my favorite place through my son's eyes has given me a whole new perspective that I enjoy sharing with other parents of young children. Learn More About Kathy

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for planDisney Overview

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.