Radiator Springs
  • On Oct 6, 2021
    Esteban from AZ Asked

    I want a refund for whole family. Tried to explain but you restrict characters.

    HI Esteban, 

    Thank you for reaching out to us here at planDisney with your question about Theme Park Tickets.  I am so sorry to see that you are unable to visit Disneyland Resort like you had originally planned, hopefully you will be able to visit again soon!  

    Theme Park Tickets are non-refundable, but can be used toward a future visit.  After signing into your Disney Account, click on Ticket and Reservation Details and select a new date you would like to visit.  Once the reservation is confirmed, you will receive a new QR code for your new dates!  If you are unable to visit Disneyland Resort prior to the expiration of your Theme Park Tickets, you should be able to use the value of your wholly unused Theme Park Tickets toward the purchase of a new Theme Park Tickets.

    I hope you are able to visit Disneyland Resort again soon, Esteban.  If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to come back to planDisney, we are always happy to help.  

    ~Stephanie
thumbnail image for Stephanie

Meet the Panelist: Stephanie, Ontario

I'm a Canadian mom with so many wonderful memories at Walt Disney World Resort!  I would love to use my experience in  traveling with toddlers, children, tweens and guests with limited mobility to help others experience all the magic Disney has to offer. Learn More About Stephanie

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disneyland Resort Digital Experiences Make Planning Easy

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.