• On Jun 13, 2016
    Dennis from KY Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    We received more than 1 photo pass card. How do I view additional cards?

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel, Dennis. Thanks for stopping by with question for us. 

    If you're still at the Disneyland Resort, Dennis, you can head to Kingswell Camera Shop in Disney California Adventure Park or Main Street Photo Supply Co. in Disneyland Park and a Cast Member can help you combine your multiple PhotoPass cards into one. 

    If you're unable to combine into one card prior to your return home, you can view your photos by entering each additional card on the PhotoPass website

    Please visit us on the Panel again if you have further questions, Dennis.

    Have a magical day,
    Kiki
     
thumbnail image for Kiki

Meet the Panelist: Kiki, California

Greetings from Northern California! I have been fascinated by the magic of Disney since I was a little girl; now that I am a mother of two, I love watching my children experience Disney Parks through their own eyes. I am also surrounded by fellow Disney-loving nurse friends whom I enjoy quick adults-only Disneyland Resort escapes with. Whether you are planning your once-in-a-lifetime family trip or a short adults-only getaway to the Happiest Place on Earth, I am here to help!

Learn More About Kiki

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.