mom at computer planning
  • On Oct 7, 2020
    Laura from FL Asked

    I received confirmation for registering two guests for MK on Oct 12 but where do I get a copy

    Welcome to planDisney, Laura!

    Wow! Your visit to Walt Disney World is just a few days away--you must be so excited!

    I'm glad to see that you secured your park reservations in the Disney Park Pass system; you'll have so much fun touring Magic Kingdom Park, especially with some unexpected appearances scattered throughout the park.

    When you make reservations in the Disney Park Pass system, you'll be able to check on them by logging into your My Disney Experience account or by downloading the My Disney Experience mobile app. In both locations, you can see all plans you've made by looking at "My Plans". Just like a Walt Disney World Resort hotel reservation or Advanced Dining Reservation appears on the corresponding date in "My Plans", your park reservation in the Disney Park Pass system will be visible there, too. No separate confirmation needed. Because that reservation is attached to your theme park ticket, you won't need anything else to gain entrance to the park. Enjoy!

    As you plan your visit to The Most Magical Place on Earth, be sure to send us additional questions, Laura. We love to help!

    Andrea
thumbnail image for Andrea

Meet the Panelist: Andrea, Pennsylvania

I am a teacher, wife and mom who has been a member of the Disney Vacation Club since 2003. I love discovering a new favorite DVC resort, fantastic restaurant or hidden gem onboard a Disney ship! I'm a micro-planner who can help you capture your own magic! Learn More About Andrea

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Quick Tip | My Disney Experience App

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.