Disney's Hollywood Studios at night
  • On Jun 24, 2021
    Margaret from MA Asked

    After purchasing Memory Maker, do I have to link it to each of us that have reservations and tickets?

    Say Cheese, Margaret!

    Welcome to planDisney. Thank you for sending us your wondEARful question about Memory Maker.

    Margaret, you do not have to individually link Memory Maker to everyone in your party. As long as a Guest is listed in the “Family & Friends” list of your My Disney Experience account, any Disney PhotoPass pictures and videos they take and link to their account will show up in your account. You will be able to use Memory Maker to enjoy, download, and share all of their magical Walt Disney World Resort memories!

    If you need to add additional Guests to your “Family & Friends” list, please click here now.

    If you have any other questions or need help navigating the phased reopening of Walt Disney World Resort, please visit planDisney again. We would love to help you plan the “picture perfect” Walt Disney World Resort vacation.

    Happy Planning,

    Priscila
    
Priscila
thumbnail image for Priscila

Meet the Panelist: Priscila, Florida

Welcome home! I'm Priscila, native Floridian, lifelong Disney fan, and mom to two of my very own Disney Princesses! I'm passionate about all things Disney and as an Annual Passholder I visit Walt Disney World Resort often. I'm honored to be sharing my knowledge with you while on the planDisney panel. With a sprinkling of Pixie Dust, I'm ready to help you plan an unforgettable vacation to Walt Disney World Resort. In the words of Walt Disney himself, "To all who come to this happy place, welcome!" Learn More About Priscila

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Quick Tip | Memory Maker

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.