Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On Dec 1, 2014
    Melissa from FL Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    I purchased tickets online and chose the willcall option but I did not print out the confirmation sheet and now I cannot find it. Will this be a problem? If so, how do I find the confirmation sheet?

    Hi Melissa,

    I always feel better with a confirmation number in hand! If you purchased tickets on the Walt Disney World website, you might have received an email with the confirmation number. If you were signed in to your Walt Disney World account, your tickets information might be in your My Disney Experience account. If you don't have any luck in either of those places, you can try calling 407-939-7679 to see if they can help you!

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel. Wishing you a magical vacation,
    Amy H
thumbnail image for Amy

Meet the Panelist: Amy, North Carolina

Hey, Howdy, Hey! I'm Amy H. and I have been a fan of Walt Disney World since my first visit during the Magic Kingdom Park's opening year. I'm married to my favorite person in the world and since our son and daughter are in college, we have been enjoying more spur of the moment trips to the Most Magical Place on Earth. No matter the ages or size of your traveling party, I'd love to help plan you plan a magical vacation! Learn More About Amy

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.