Girl at Disneyworld
  • On Mar 17, 2021
    Tara from GA Asked

    i purchased tickets for my family but I am not coming. How do they get entry to the parks without my credit card?

    Hello, Tara! 

    Welcome to planDisney! We are DELIGHTED to answer your question and help you plan the most MAGICAL vacation for your family! I sure wish (upon a star) you were coming as well, but I know your family is going to have a TIGGER-ific time!

    Since you have already purchased Disney Theme Park Tickets for your family, have you linked those tickets to a My Disney Experience Account? If their tickets are linked to their My Disney Experience Account, then there is no need to stop by the Will Call Window to pick up their tickets! WOO HOO!

    Here is how simple it is to link your Disney Theme Park Tickets to a My Disney Experience Account:

    1.  Log into your My Disney Experience App or on your My Disney Experience account on the Walt Disney World main page.

    2. Go to your My Plans page, and hover over the Park Tickets circle.

    3. Click Link Tickets, and put in your ticket confirmation number. (OH, and remember to use all caps.)

    4. That is it! That will link your Disney Theme Park Tickets to your account!

    Now don't you just LOVE happy endings?! If you have other questions, please do not hesitate to ask! We are here to help in any way!

    Have a MAGICAL day!

    Wes
thumbnail image for Wes

Meet the Panelist: Wes, Texas

Woo Hoo!  I am so excited to help plan your next Disney vacation! Since I have experienced Disney in all stages of family life (I have FIVE Tigger-ific kids), in all times of the year, and on a tight budget, I have learned to create Disney magic every trip! Learn More About Wes

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.