Mom And Daughter Resort Room
  • On Mar 13, 2013
    Christen Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    If you pre-order a photo pass+ cd, do you receive your photo pass+ card in the mail beforehand or do you have to pickup your card at the park upon arrival somewhere? Also it has 14 days of use once activated, I'm guessing that means once used at park? Thnx

    Hi Christen,

    With a pre-ordered Disney's PhotoPass+  you will receive a voucher in the mail. Once you arrive at Walt Disney World, just exchange your voucher for your PhotoPass+ card. All four theme parks have a PhotoPass Sales Center where you can make the switch. You are correct that your 14 day window begins after you arrive. Do order PhotoPass+ at least 14 days before your arrival date to assure the voucher reaches your mailbox before you depart.

    Smile as you zoom down on Space Mountain!  
thumbnail image for Elisabeth

Meet the Panelist: Elisabeth, South Carolina

Ready for a visit to Mickey? I'm here to help. I've experienced Walt Disney World with my four children from their stroller years to young adulthood. I've sailed on every Pirates of the Caribbean on the planet, consumed countless Mickey Premium Ice Cream Bars, and believe the Electric Water Pageant music is the catchiest around. I'm excited to help you plan your Disney adventure. Learn More About Elisabeth

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.