Mom and daughter on Expedition Everest
  • On Aug 28, 2013
    Ernesto Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    We planing to go feb 2014 again. My questions is I still have my KTTWC can I use the same one when we go back or will I be given a new one since the old one has last years date on it. Thanks.

    Hi Ernesto,

    Thanks for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question.

    Each time you stay at a Walt Disney World resort, you will receive a new Key to the World Card.  This card will give you access to your room, as well as have charging privileges for around Walt Disney World if you choose to associate those.  Your check-in and check-out dates are printed Key to the World Card, so you do receive a new one each time you stay at a Walt Disney World resort.  There is no need to bring your old Key to the World card with you.

    I hope that this information helps, Ernesto!  Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions.
thumbnail image for Mona Leigh

Meet the Panelist: Mona Leigh, Maryland

I am a wife and mother who works in children's technology design and research. When I'm not at work or with my family, I'm often planning a Walt Disney World trip for my family or friends. I'm a Disney Vacation Club Member, and am excited to help you plan your Disney vacation!  Learn More About Mona Leigh

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.