Mom And Daughter Resort Room
  • On Feb 26, 2008
    Deborah from OK Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    On the photo pass can you order the photo book when you get home or only at the theme parks before you leave. I hate to spend any of my time while I am at WDW looking thru photos

    I'm still trying to decide whether or not to get a photo book made of my 2005 trip.  You can definitely decide when you get home.  You do have to log in to your account within 30 days after you get home from your vacation or you can lose your pictures completely. 

    At that time, you can decide to get individual prints, a photo CD, a photo book, or other merchandise.  I have always chosen to get the photo CD.  You can upload your own pictures to the website to create a photo book.  My plan is to upload previous pictures from old photo CDs to make one bigger photo book that spans a couple of years. 

    I'm with you.  I would never want to waste valuable vacation time trying to decide on the perfect photo layout and captions. 
thumbnail image for Michelle

Meet the Panelist: Michelle, New Jersey

I have been fortunate enough to be on the Walt Disney World Moms Panel since 2008.  As a Disney World enthusiast, I can’t imagine a greater opportunity.  My husband, our 6-year-old daughter, and I visit WDW a few times a year. 

Learn More About Michelle

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.