mom at computer planning
  • On Jan 13, 2020
    Krissy from PA Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Where can I see my payment history for my reservation on MDE?

    Howdy Krissy!  Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    I love the “My Disney Experience” because it truly provides you everything at your fingertips.  If you are looking for your remaining balance, just log into “My Disney Experience”, click on “My Plans”, then proceed to ”My Plans, Reservations, and Tickets”.  There you can find your reservation dates, your resort, and your remaining balance. 
     
    There are so many new and exciting things happening in 2020.  Your vacation to the Walt Disney World Resort will be amazing!  To stay up-to-date on all the new things for 2020, check out the Disney Parks Blog and the Walt Disney World website.

    If you have any more questions, please come back to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!  We love to help, Krissy.

    See Ya Real Soon,
    Tamela
     
thumbnail image for Tamela

Meet the Panelist: Tamela, Alabama

Howdy, y'all! I'm Tamela from Alabama and Walt Disney World has been my home away from home for over 40 years. My husband and our two sons love our Walt Disney World vacations and we love helping others with theirs. I have experienced the Walt Disney World resort as a child, teen, single adult, couple with and without babies, and beyond! I love to help plan multi-generational and large group vacations. I look forward to helping you plan your next Walt Disney World vacation. Learn More About Tamela

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Quick Tip | My Disney Experience App

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.