Chewbaca
  • On Jun 5, 2021
    Jason from CA Asked

    I have 5 passes on my account on the App. I would like to remove two of them. How do I do this? Thank you

    Hi Jason! 

    Welcome to planDisney! Thanks for bringing your question our way! 

    I recently visited the Disneyland Resort with my best friend. I found it convenient to have her ticket linked on my App because then either one of us is able to try to join the virtual queue for Star Wars: Rise of the Resistance and the all-new attraction, WEB SLINGERS: A Spider-Man Adventure. But, because I’ll be at the parks without her next week, I just removed her ticket from my Disneyland App.

    First, navigate to the "Tickets & Passes" section of the App. Then scroll to the ticket you wish to remove and select “Remove This Ticket.” If this option is not showing for you, I recommend contacting Guest Information at (714) 781-INFO (714-781-4636). A Cast Member there will be more than happy to assist you with removing the additional tickets from your account. 

    Thanks for stopping by and please come back to planDisney with more questions! 

    Tiffanie 
thumbnail image for Tiffanie

Meet the Panelist: Tiffanie, California

Greetings from San Diego, CA! I'm a wife, cat mom and Disney-loving "childless millennial." I've traveled all around the world, but my favorite place to visit is "The Happiest Place on Earth!" I've been going to the Disneyland Resort for over 25 years. Each time I step through the turnstiles to enter the world of yesterday, tomorrow and fantasy, I feel the magic of Walt Disney's original park. I can't wait to answer your questions and help you experience all that the Disneyland Resort has to offer! Learn More About Tiffanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.