Walt Disney World Halloween
  • On Sep 14, 2022
    Cathy from IL Asked Please note that experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    What night is the Halloween party

    Hi Cathy!

    October is a fantastic time to visit the "Most Magical Place on Earth!" I love to visit Walt Disney World Resort during the fall because there are so many beautiful seasonal decorations and tasty treats to enjoy.

    Guests can celebrate the tricks and treats of the season all autumn long during visits to Magic Kingdom! Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party takes over the theme park for select nights throughout the fall. The festivities have already started this year and the remaining party nights for 2022 are:
    Friday, September 16, 2022
    Sunday, September 18, 2022
    Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    Friday, September 23, 2022
    Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Tuesday, September 27, 2022
    Thursday, September 29, 2022
    Friday, September 30, 2022
    Sunday, October 2, 2022
    Tuesday, October 4, 2022
    Thursday, October 6, 2022
    Friday, October 7, 2022
    Monday, October 10, 2022
    Tuesday, October 11, 2022
    Thursday, October 13, 2022
    Friday, October 14, 2022
    Sunday, October 16, 2022
    Tuesday, October 18, 2022
    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    Friday, October 21, 2022
    Sunday, October 23, 2022
    Tuesday, October 25, 2022
    Thursday, October 27, 2022
    Friday, October 28, 2022
    Sunday, October 30, 2022
    Monday, October 31, 2022

    This event is a specially-ticketed event, which means that you will need a separate ticket to enjoy the party and the theme park closes to day Guests at 6:00 p.m. on party nights. The party has been incredibly popular this year, so, unfortunately, it's completely sold out for all of these remaining dates. However, you'll find other Halloween activities, decorations, and treats throughout the theme parks and Disney Springs. Also, if you're staying at a Disney Resort hotel, be sure to check your hotel's recreation guide upon arrival for special Halloween events they are hosting during your visit!

    Cathy, be sure to plan a visit to the EPCOT International Food & Wine Festival during your trip. This festival is my favorite special event at Walt Disney World Resort and is always on my "must-do list" for any autumn visit. You'll love the wide variety of culinary delights from the Global Marketplaces throughout the theme park!

    Feel free to come back to see us if you have additional questions as you continue planning. T-T-F-N, ta ta for now!

    ~Crystal
thumbnail image for Crystal

Meet the Panelist: Crystal, Colorado

Hi! I’m Crystal and I’m a wife and mommy to two little Mouseketeers. My husband and I have been enjoying Disney Parks since before we were married, and now we take our children to see Mickey and the gang as often as we can, while  managing my oldest son's food allergies. Planning is key for my family to ensure that everyone has a safe and fun trip to our favorite place and it can be just as exciting as the trip itself. I can’t wait to help you plan your next adventure there, too! Learn More About Crystal

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for A Look Inside The Haunted Mansion Ballroom | planDisney Podcast - Episode 3

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.