Couple on Main Street, U.S.A.
  • On Sep 7, 2020
    Martha from FL Asked

    I need to reassign my pre-purchased tickets because COVID happened and now I have different people to use them. How do I do that?

    Hi there Martha!

    Thanks for stopping by and welcome to planDisney. Hakuna Matata, as long as your tickets have not yet been used, you can reassign a ticket to another person on your Family & Friends list.

    To do this, you will need to first sign in to your My Disney Experience account and click the My Reservations tab. You will then select the ticket you wish to reassign and click on the “Reassign Ticket” link, to the right of the ticket. Thats all! It should be a simple swap that fits perfectly into the “problem-free philosophy” of Hakuna Matata!

    After you’ve created your new travel party, be sure to start making your dining reservations. You are now able to schedule those dining experiences 60 days prior to your arrival.

    I hope this helps you make those adjustments, Martha. If you need any more vacation planning tips be sure to visit us again, we’re always excited to hEAR all about your upcoming plans!

    -Shantel
thumbnail image for Shantel

Meet the Panelist: Shantel, Arizona

Hi ya Pals! I'm Shantel from Arizona. I am a mom of two and a military wife. I grew up going to the parks, and now we're sharing that tradition with our kids. When I am not visiting the Walt Disney World Resort, I'm at home researching and planning for our next trip! One of my favorite things to do is search for new snacks to try, especially if they are Mickey shaped. I'm definitely living the dream my heart wished for! I cannot wait to answer your questions and help make your vacation even more magical! Learn More About Shantel

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.