resort polynesian castle monorail
  • On Dec 26, 2021
    Cindy from TX Asked

    Have myself listed twice on park reservations, need to change one to my sons name

    Hi Cindy!

    In not too long, you will be in Walt Disney World ready to fly with Peter Pan, indulge in a Dole Whip, and view spectacular fireworks!

    Theme park reservations cannot be modified, so you will need to cancel one of the reservations in your name and rebook it in your son's name. Check the theme park availability calendar first to make sure there are openings in the parks on the days you wish to visit. Then head to your My Disney Experience app.

    - Hit the three stacked lines on the bottom right.
    - Choose My Future Plans.
    - Select the theme park reservations you need to cancel.
    - The next screen will give you a Cancel option.

    Now head to the Disney Park Pass Reservation system to make new reservations in your son's name.

    Wishing you a wonderful visit to see Mickey!
    Elisabeth

     
thumbnail image for Elisabeth

Meet the Panelist: Elisabeth, South Carolina

Ready for a visit to Mickey? I'm here to help. I've experienced Walt Disney World with my four children from their stroller years to young adulthood. I've sailed on every Pirates of the Caribbean on the planet, consumed countless Mickey Premium Ice Cream Bars, and believe the Electric Water Pageant music is the catchiest around. I'm excited to help you plan your Disney adventure. Learn More About Elisabeth

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Quick Tip | My Disney Experience App

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.