Disneyland- Mainstreet Station
  • On May 12, 2021
    Janeth from CA Asked

    Hello, I made a mistake when purchasing the tickets. I bought one ticket for 10+ and one for 3-9 and i accidently wrote the names in the opposite spaces. I wrote my name on the 3-9 and my daughters on the 10+. Will that be a problem?

    Hey There, Hi There, Ho There, Janeth!

    Welcome to planDisney! We are DELIGHTED you stopped by, and we are very excited to answer your question regarding your Disneyland Theme Park Tickets!

    So, are you ready for some MAGICAL news?! I am very happy to inform you that you do not have to change the name on an existing ticket in order for another person to use that specific Disneyland Theme Park Ticket. Once your family arrives at one of the Disneyland Theme Parks, a Cast Member will take a picture of you using the Ages 10+ ticket and your daughter using the Ages 3-9 ticket. From there, the tickets will be linked to the person on the picture. Don't you just love HAPPY ENDINGS?!

    As more and more TIGGER-ific information is shared about the phased reopening of the Disneyland Resort, I would highly recommend following Disneyland on all of its social media channels and subscribing to The Disney Parks Blog for the most up-to-date Disney information!

    If you have other questions, please do not hesitate to ask! We are here to help in any way!

    Have a MAGICAL day!

    Wes
thumbnail image for Wes

Meet the Panelist: Wes, Texas

Woo Hoo!  I am so excited to help plan your next Disney vacation! Since I have experienced Disney in all stages of family life (I have FIVE Tigger-ific kids), in all times of the year, and on a tight budget, I have learned to create Disney magic every trip! Learn More About Wes

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.