Star Wars Galaxy's Edge Guests Walking Entry
  • On Feb 26, 2020
    Jolyn from LA Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    How do i link the reservations of my friends and family?

    Hi Jolyn! Thank you for your question and for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel. Congratulations on your upcoming vacation to Walt Disney World!

    There’s nothing like a vacation to Walt Disney World with both friends and family. As you may be aware, adding people to your Family & Friends list allows you to make and share activities, FastPass+ selections and reservations with others, and allows them to make plans for you. But, getting the accounts connected is the first step!

    You’ll want to go to your Family & Friends list and choose “Add a New Guest.” Then, as long as your family and friends have an existing Disney Resort hotel reservation, you can quickly connect to everyone on the reservation. Once everyone is connected, then let the planning begin!

    If you have any other questions, please let us know. Have a magical day and tell Mickey I said hello!

    Bryan
thumbnail image for Bryan

Meet the Panelist: Bryan, Kansas

Hi all! I'm Bryan from Kansas City. I'm a husband, first-time dad, and man's best friend to our Golden Retriever. Like many kids, I grew up traveling to Disney World nearly every year with my family, so to say that my perspective has changed over the years is an understatement. Through my passion, firsthand knowledge and park research, I look forward to helping you with your Disney vacation! Learn More About Bryan

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Resort Tips for Traveling with a Large Family

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.