Mickey Minnie Halloween Costume
  • On Jun 15, 2021
    Scott from FL Asked

    How to link boo bash tickets into my Disney experience

    Hi Scott, 

    Welcome to planDisney and thank you for taking the time to reach out to us with your question, we really appreciate it!  I was so excited to purchase my Disney After Hours Boo Bash Tickets, fall at Walt Disney World Resort can't come soon enough! 

    In order to link your Disney After Hours Boo Bash Tickets, you will need your Ticket Confirmation Number that can be found in your Confirmation Email sent by Disney Destinations.  Once you have your number, which for me was actually a combination of upper case letters and numbers, sign into your My Disney Experience Account on the Walt Disney World Resort website.  From there, under the My Disney Experience Tab, select "My Plans" and then hover over "Park Tickets" and select "Link Tickets".  Next, follow the prompts to link your Disney After Hour Boo Bash Tickets to your My Disney Experience Account.  Once linked, your tickets will be available for you to see under the "Tickets & Memory Maker" section in "My Plans".

    I hope you have a frightfully good time at Disney After Hours Boo Bash, Scott.  Please come back to planDisney with any other questions you may have, we are always happy to help.  

    ~Stephanie

thumbnail image for Stephanie

Meet the Panelist: Stephanie, Ontario

I'm a Canadian mom with so many wonderful memories at Walt Disney World Resort!  I would love to use my experience in  traveling with toddlers, children, tweens and guests with limited mobility to help others experience all the magic Disney has to offer. Learn More About Stephanie

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for planDisney Overview

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.