Mom And Daughter Horseback Rding
  • On Jan 13, 2012
    Shaun from Buckinghamshire Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Hi I'm a DVC member looking to book some dining. It's just turned 180 days until our trip so I should be able to book for the first 10 days, however I'm asked for a 'confirmation number'. Is this the same as my 'reservation number' or did I miss something

    Hello, Shaun!

    I called Member Services, just to be sure to give you the correct answer, and was told that
    your DVC Reservation Number will work when you are asked for a confirmation number.

    If you're unsure about any additional steps while booking your dining reservations, please send me another message!  I'd love to help!  (I also now have the access codes for the various phone providers in the UK, so that you can contact Member Services via the toll-free number, 1-800-800-9800.  Just in case you don't have the UK telephone provider access codes handy, they are as follows:  British Telecom= 0-800-89-0011; Mercury=0-500-89-0011; AT&T=0-800-013-0011.

    I hope that you are able to reserve all of your dream dining locations!  The early bird catches the worm, so start reserving now. :-)
thumbnail image for Andrea

Meet the Panelist: Andrea, Pennsylvania

I am a teacher, wife and mom who has been a member of the Disney Vacation Club since 2003. I love discovering a new favorite DVC resort, fantastic restaurant or hidden gem onboard a Disney ship! I'm a micro-planner who can help you capture your own magic! Learn More About Andrea

Tips from a Disney Vacation Club Panelist

What it's like visiting a re-opened Walt Disney World

view tips

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.