Girl at Disneyworld
  • On Oct 8, 2021
    Theresa from MN Asked

    I’m going to Disney with another family. I noticed my kids have 2 accounts to their names? How do I link these accounts?

    Hey, howdy, hey, Theresa! 

    Welcome to the rootniest tootinest planDisney Panel! It sounds like Stinky Pete must be tinkering with your accounts! Thankfully, I’ve rounded up Sheriff Woody and Bullseye to help lasso your child’s two Walt Disney World Resort accounts together! 

    I had this happen to one of my linked Guests on my last trip to The Most Magical Place on Earth, and though there isn’t currently a way to successfully merge two accounts online, the Cast Members at Website Support are incredibly helpful! They see this all the time, and will be able to help you out, Theresa! All you need to do is call (407) 939-4357, and they’ll be able to get this all straightened out for you! 

    If you have additional inquires, Theresa, mosey on over to planDisney again and we’ll be happy to help! 

    Happy trails! 
    Allyn
thumbnail image for Allyn

Meet the Panelist: Allyn, Wyoming

Howdy Partners, I'm Allyn! My home has been, and will always be, the Walt Disney World Resort. But, when I'm not "home," I live in the heart of Wyoming. I'm living my fairy tale as a professional fine jewelry designer, fitness instructor, wife, and an extreme Disney enthusiast! Dreams do come true, and I cannot wait to share all of my magical Main Street, U.S.A smarts with you! Learn More About Allyn

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Making Travel Easy with Preschoolers

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.