Cinderella Castle 50th Night
  • On Dec 15, 2021
    Laci from OH Asked Please note that experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    Hello, I bought tickets for March and when I try to use my code to link our tickets it says my code is already set with someone. I know we have been to Disney before and wondering if it is connecting to our old info.

    Hello Laci,

    Thanks for stopping in to see us here at planDisney. I hope you're getting excited for your Walt Disney World Resort vacation!

    It's possible you might need to reach out to the Walt Disney World Resort ticket services team to get some assistance with the issue you're having linking your theme park tickets. Before you reach out, though, let me offer a few quick tips that might help.

    The key piece of information you want to use to link your tickets is the ticket confirmation number (if you purchased tickets separately) or the vacation package confirmation number (if you purchased tickets with your Resort stay reservation). 

    To link your Walt Disney World Resort theme park tickets to your My Disney Experience account, you can use the "Let's Link Your Reservations and Purchases" feature online and select "Tickets" for the "What would you like to link?" prompt. You'll be prompted to enter the ticket confirmation number from your ticket confirmation email or the individual ticket ID numbers. If you purchased your theme park tickets as part of a vacation package, you would select "Resort Reservation or Vacation Package" when prompted about what you'd like to link. You'll be prompted to enter the vacation package confirmation number and the last name on the reservation.

    You can check to see that your theme park tickets are linked to your My Disney Experience account by looking at your "My Plans" information and the "My Plans, Reservations and Tickets" section. This is where you will see a tab for "Tickets & Memory Maker" and where you should see your linked theme park tickets displayed. 

    Laci, if you're still running into some issues with linking your tickets, you can call the Walt Disney World Resort ticket services team at (407)-934-7639, or you can use the online chat service to chat with a Cast Member online. You can also use the "Chat with Us" feature available from the main menu (the 3 stacked lines) in the My Disney Experience mobile app.

    After you link your theme park tickets to your My Disney Experience account, you'll want to be sure to use the Disney Park Pass system to make your theme park reservations to visit the theme parks. 

    I hope these tips are helpful as you put all your plans together for your Walt Disney World Resort vacation. Be sure to follow the Disney Parks Blog as a fun and informative way to stay in the know about all the exciting experiences that await you when you visit "The Most Magical Place on Earth."

    Here's wishing you lots of Disney magic in your day today, Laci!

    Jerry
thumbnail image for Jerry

Meet the Panelist: Jerry, Pennsylvania

The playful and creative optimism of all things Disney has enthralled me since I was a kid. I loved watching "The Wonderful World of Disney" on Sunday nights, seeing all the live-action and animated classics in theaters, and — of course — visiting "The Most Magical Place on Earth" for the first time 45 years ago. These days, the big kid in me still loves to play Disney. As a long-time Disney destinations vacationer, I'm looking forward to helping you play Disney starting here at planDisney! Learn More About Jerry

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.