Millenium Falcon Night
  • On Jun 6, 2021
    Melissa from FL Asked

    When I go into the virtual queue for ROTR, will it allow me to pick a time? I'm concerned that we may be called for the ride while we are at our Droid Depot reservation. Details, please!

    Hi Melissa! Welcome back to planDisney!

    You have a lot of exciting plans in place for your visit to Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge in Disney's Hollywood Studios! My kids started saving up their money for Droid Depot at the Walt Disney World Resort as soon as I told them about it. We loved the whole experience as a family and they still use their droids! You will have a blast!

    When you join the virtual queue for Star Wars: Rise of the Resistance on the My Disney Experience mobile app, you will not be able to pick your return time or boarding group number. But don't worry! You have an hour window of time to return, and when I asked a Cast Member about this scenario when we were building our droids, they said that we would still be able to ride if we were called during our Droid Depot reservation.

    I hope this helps as you plan your day, Melissa! Please let us know if you have any other questions.

    Tabitha
thumbnail image for Tabitha

Meet the Panelist: Tabitha, Tennessee

Hello all! I'm a happily married, proud mom to two young children, and I love to plan trips to Walt Disney World Resort. One of my favorite things about taking a Disney Parks vacation is that there is always something new and wonderful to discover, no matter if this is your first trip or if you visit multiple times per year. I'm excited to help you plan your next adventure!
Learn More About Tabitha

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Planning Tips for Disney’s Hollywood Studios

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.