Disneyland Main Street
  • On Jul 20, 2021
    Michelle from CA Asked

    how do I go about changing the name of one of my Disneyland park hopper tickets?

    Hey There, Hi There, Ho There, Michelle!

    Welcome to planDisney! We are THRILLED you stopped by, and we are so excited to answer your question and help you plan your upcoming trip to the Disneyland Resort! Our goal is to help you have the most MAGICAL time ever!

    So, are you ready for some MAGICAL news?! I am very happy to inform you that you are not required to change the name on your Disneyland Theme Park Ticket in order for another Guest to use that specific ticket! When you and your group arrives at one of the Disneyland Theme Parks, a very helpful Cast Member will take a picture of each person using a specific ticket. At that point, the Disneyland Theme Park Ticket will be attached to the person's picture, not to the name on the ticket. Don't you just love happy endings?! I know I do!

    There are so many exciting announcements being made all of the time at the Disneyland Resort, and we don't want you to miss a THING! That is why I highly recommend you follow Disneyland on all of its social media channels, and be sure to subscribe to The Disney Parks Blog for the most up-to-date Disney information!

    If you have other questions, please do not hesitate to ask! We are here to help in any way!

    Have a MAGICAL day!

    Wes
thumbnail image for Wes

Meet the Panelist: Wes, Texas

Woo Hoo!  I am so excited to help plan your next Disney vacation! Since I have experienced Disney in all stages of family life (I have FIVE Tigger-ific kids), in all times of the year, and on a tight budget, I have learned to create Disney magic every trip! Learn More About Wes

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.